About company

We guarantee high quality products and delivery directly to your warehouse

Holding of companies selling high-quality Chinese electronics in B2B format

HK Digital is a holding company that provides a full range of services for trading activities with China. Since 2012 we have been working on the international market for electronics and accessories. For all the time of work, we have successfully shipped more than 5000 orders, for which we received constant cooperation with more than 500 clients.

Why is it profitable with us?

The main office of the company is located in the heart of mobile technology development – in Hong Kong. Our team is one of the first to know about the release of all new products and the release of the latest models of mobile phones, tablets, laptops and other gadgets. Accordingly, wholesale customers who partner with HK Digital can take advantage of this advantage and in turn offer their customers new products first. You will always be the first on the market.

What additional services do we provide?

Cooperating with HK-Digital, our clients do not have to worry about logistics issues. We take on all issues related to delivery and customs clearance. You can also entrust us with the search for the necessary goods and their redemption from trading floors. In addition, if necessary, we carry out inspections and inspections of factories in China.

What are our guarantees?

We offer to conclude a contract with our company as a supplier of goods and equipment from China. Thus, the client has full legal protection.

More

Leadership and quality are important for the market of new technologies. And this is where we are strong!

With us, your business will become profitable!

Our team

Ivakh Vadim

Head of Sales Department

Martynchuk Dmitry

Company representative in Poland

Martynchuk Vladimir

Company representative in Ukraine

Gordovsky Anatoly

Process Engineer

Our main focus is wholesale supplies of high quality electronics

HK Digital is a holding company that provides a full range of services for trading activities with China. Since 2012 we have been working on the international market for electronics and accessories. Over the entire period of work, we have successfully shipped more than 5,000 orders, for which we received not only constant cooperation with more than 500 clients.

    Additional services

Search for manufacturers and suppliers for your product group, group orders for online stores.

Выкуп товаров

Redemption of various goods from marketplaces Alibaba, Taobao, 1688, Yupin and many other platforms.

Delivery of goods from China and Hong Kong – all over the world, purchase of goods, cargo delivery.

Quality control of goods, inspections, control of shipment, audit of factories.

О компании

Гарантируем высокое качество продукции и доставку прямо до вашего склада

Холдинг компаний по продаже качественной китайской электроники в формате B2B

HK Digital – холдинг компаний, осуществляющий полный комплекс услуг по торговой деятельности с Китаем. С 2012 года мы работаем  на международном рынке электроники и аксессуаров. За все время работы мы успешно отгрузили более 5000 заказов, за что получили не только постоянное сотрудничество с более чем 500 клиентам.

Почему с нами выгодно?

Главный офис компании находится в самом центре развития мобильных технологий — в Гонконге. Наша команда одна из первых узнает про выход всех новинок и выпуск последних моделей мобильных телефонов, планшетов, ноутбуков и других гаджетов. Соответственно, оптовые клиенты, что сотрудничают с HK Digital могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом и в свою очередь предлагать своим клиентам новые товары первыми. Вы всегда будете первыми на рынке.

Какие дополнительные услуги мы предоставляем?

Сотрудничая с HK-Digital, наши клиенты могут не беспокоиться о вопросах организации логистики. Все вопросы связанные с доставкой и таможенным оформлением мы берем на свои плечи. Также Вы можете доверить нам поиск необходимых товаров и их выкуп с торговых площадок. Кроме этого, при необходимости мы осуществляем проверки и инспекции фабрик в Китае.

Какие наши гарантии?

Мы предлагаем заключить договор с нашей компанией в качестве поставщика товаров и оборудования из Китая. Таким образом, клиент имеет полную юридическую защиту.
Детальнее

Для рынка новых технологий важно первенство и качество. И это то, в чем мы сильны!

С нами Ваш бизнес станет прибыльным!

Наша команда

Ивах Вадим

Руководитель департамента продаж

Мартынчук Дмитрий

Представитель компании в Польше

Мартынчук Владимир

Представитель компании в Украине

Гордовский Анатолий

Инженер-технолог

Наше основное направление — оптовые поставки электроники высокого качества

HK Digital – холдинг компаний, осуществляющий полный комплекс услуг по торговой деятельности с Китаем. С 2012 года мы работаем  на международном рынке электроники и аксессуаров. За все время работы мы успешно отгрузили более 5000 заказов, за что получили не только постоянное сотрудничество с более чем 500 клиентами.

Дополнительные услуги

Поиск производителей и поставщиков по Вашей группе товаров, сборные заказы для интернет-магазинов.

Поиск производителей и поставщиков по Вашей группе товаров, сборные заказы для интернет-магазинов.

Доставка грузов из Китая и Гонконга — по всему миру, выкуп товара, карго доставка.

Проверка качества товара, инспекции, контроль отгрузки, аудит фабрик.